Loading...

(Just one moment)

Backgroound Image

Saying the Hard Parts

⚠Content Warning: Discussion of Child Sexual Abuse, Grooming, Transphobia

As a child I didn’t have many friends. I was trans and didn’t know it, and didn’t perform gender in the way I was expected to. I was autistic and didn’t know it, and didn’t engage socially in the way I was expected to. I was plural and didn’t know it…

Quick thoughts on Kanye’s Nazi shit

Really sucks Ye ain’t coming back. He’s dead to me, as an artist. And it sucks, I absolutely love a ton of his music. I am on record defending him as, at various times, the best mainstream hip hop producer in the industry, and as a visionary artist. That was all true and I stand by every word of it. He’s fallen a long fuckin way from the “George Bush doesn’t care about Black people” days.